Panorama

A panorama I took of vegas with a tiny camera.

~ by Joshua Long on August 29, 2008.

5 Responses to “Panorama”

  1. why is there a line in the coloring on the right side of the picture?

  2. It is actually 5 or 6 photos stitched together, so the line is a seam where two photos meet. If I had taken this photo with a decent camera and used the correct settings, you would see no line.

  3. oh. wow that seems like a lot of work. I like it though.

  4. what program do you use to put them together?

  5. For this I used ArcSoft Panorama Maker 4. In fact, the only reason I took the photo was to try out the program. It came with my new little Nikon Coolpix L18 (http://www.cnet.com/i/bto/20080128/L18_RD_front34l_lo_540x405.jpg). If I were to shoot it again, I’d use a tripod, a Canon Digital Rebel XT, and photoshop. Do you use photoshop, Amanda?

Leave a Reply

 
